Video-warm up for #valentinesday and #loveheritage


Love is all around us, and on Valentines Day 2012 we spread documents, pics, recordings… Everything from our collections, which documents the sweetest emotion of them all. Not just the love for ones beloved – but love for friends, parents, children, pets … everything we hold dear.

Join by adding the twitterhandle of YOUR archive to the list https://askarchivists.wordpress.com/2012/01/21/valentines-day-2012-in-archives/#comments

This entry was posted in Valentines Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Video-warm up for #valentinesday and #loveheritage

  1. resources says:

    Wow, this post is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to let know
    her.

  2. I have got the hang of it and I am running with it.
    Wobbling and vibrating place significant stress on many
    parts of the fan and will ultimately shorten its life.
    Also check the minimum clearance from the mounting point to the closest wall
    surface.

  3. Francis says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I’m inspired! Extremely useful info specifically the last section🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. I was recommended this website through my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not ths publish is written by way of him
    as nno one else know such distinct about my trouble.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  5. morozaki.jp says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

